© 2018 Sole Repair Shop by C & P Restaurants LLC

PARTNERS

Wedding Planners

Sane Weddings | www.saneweddings.com

Ginger Bee Events & Planning | www.gingerbeeevents.com

Petra Rabson Events & Design | www.petrarabson.com

Rock & Stone Weddings | www.rockandstoneweddings.com

Floral + Design

Ginger Bee Events | www.gingerbeeevents.com

Thatch Florals | www.sarajanecamacho.com

Petal + Vine | www.petalandvine.org

DJ's + Live Music

Magnolia Rhapsody | www.magnoliarhapsody.com

Braden Landon | www.bradenlandon.com

206 Events | www.206events.com

Photography + Photo Booth

Diwas Photogrpahy | www.diwasphotography.com

Alante Photography | www.alantephotography.com

 

Kayley Driggers Photography https://www.kdriggersphoto.com

The Snap Bar | www.thesnapbar.com

321 Foto Booth | www.321foto.com

Event Rentals

Vintage Ambiance| www.vintageambiance.com

Yay! Parties & Co. | www.yaypartiesandco.com

Pedersen's Event Rentals | www.pedersens.com

CORT Party Rentals | www.cortpartyrentals.com

BBJ Linens | www.bbjlinen.com

 

Stationary + Calligraphy

Paper Fling| www.paperfling.com

The Fancy Cat | www.thefancycatstudio.com

My Lovely Letters | cheers@mylovelyletters.com

Songbird Paperie | www.songbirdpaperie.com

 

Customized Items

Pomp & Revel

www.pompandrevel.com

Dessert

Baked Seattle | www.custombakedcakes.com

Seatown Sweets | www.seatownsweets.com

Make-Up Artist

Pacific Brides | www.pacificbrides.com

Lisun Goh | www.lisungoh.com

Chalk Art

Megan Lingerfelt

*ask us for pricing sheet!

meganlingerfelt@gmail.com

Chalk Boss

www.chalkboss.com

Rings

With These Rings

www.withtheseringshandmade.com

Accommodations

The Silver Cloud | Silver Cloud Inns and Hotels

 

Homewood Suites | Homewood Suites by Hilton